About Online Marketing

Online Marketing is a manufacturer’s rep firm serving the AV integration, commercial installation, pro audio and musical instrument retail industries in Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia. Our doors opened on the first day of 1989 with a vision of representation that would succeed by truly supporting and strengthening our dealers in ways that they had never seen before. By winning the confidence of our dealers through long term sales strategies and becoming an important resource for their business, Online Marketing has become one of the most successful rep firms in our industry.

Mark Taylor

330-336-7504
mark@onlinerep.com

Jon Johnson

330-336-7504
jon@onlinerep.com

Sales Team

Dave Kocias – dave@onlinerep.com • Ernie Teppert – ernie@onlinerep.com
Jay Dunkle – jay@onlinerep.com • Marc Warling – marc@onlinerep.com
Steve Grigdesby – steve@onlinerep.com

We use several vehicles to maintain a steady education campaign. Our Technical Training Center has been used to train hundreds of industry professionals on dozens of technical programs including ISF-C, EASE and BIAMP Certifications. We’ve also recently become a CTS Renewal Unit Provider, offering convenient and valuable ongoing education for our CTS Certified dealers. The need for further efficiencies in the dissemination of information to our dealers has brought forth a regular schedule of web-based training (webinar) events for our dealers as well.

Supporting our dealers at the design level has been a natural expansion of our vision over the last decade. Online Marketing has a dedicated sound system specialist solely dedicated to assist our customers in site surveys, system specifications and product application. We also provide to our customers in house EASE data modeling to assist and promote their efforts with our products.
  • Tesira Layouts

  • EASE Address

  • EASE Plot 2

  • EASE Plot