Contact Information

150 Quadral Drive
Suite A
Wadsworth, OH 44281
PH. 330-336-7504
FX. 330-335-9061

Looking for documentation?

Looking for a spec sheet, manual or POP Display?  Fill out the form below and we will hunt it down and e-mail it to you.

Looking for Pricing?

If you are looking for price lists, you won’t find them here.  Our Pricing Portal is Powered by

 Login to our Portal for the most current pricing.  If you don’t have credentials to access our portal, there’s a quick form you can fill out, get verified and approved for access.

Looking for Contact Info?

Click here to Expand Online Marketing Contacts

Mark Taylor – mark@onlinerep.com
Jon Johnson – jon@onlinerep.com
Jay Dunkle – jay@onlinerep.com
Ernie Teppert – ernie@onlinerep.com
Steve Grigdesby – steve@onlinerep.com
Dave Kocias – dave@onlinerep.com
Marc Warling – marc@onlinerep.com
Rick Eckman – rick@onlinerep.com

Click here to Expand Online CRM Contacts

Glen Cordial – glen@onlinerep.com
Brian Baldwin – brian@onlinerep.com

Click here to Expand Online AV Contacts

Milo Kosich – milo@onlinerep.com
Dan Sparks – dan@onlinerep.com
Jeff Fandal – jeff@onlinerep.com

Click here to Expand Online Main Office Contacts

Megan Bumgardner – megan@onlinerep.com
Carlos Quiros – carlos@onlinerep.com
Dawn Puhalski – dawn@onlinerep.com
Christina Kohelis – christina@onlinerep.com

Click here to Expand General E-Mail Inquiries

Placing Orders – orders@onlinerep.com
Dealer Access /Webmaster – support@onlinerep.com
Product & Dealer Inquiries – inquiries@onlinerep.com

Stay Updated

Up-to-date Product Information, Webinar and Training Announcements, New Product Videos and More!
Registrations

Are you an Online Marketing, AV or CRM Dealer or Authorized Reseller?

Sign Up here for access to tutorials, tips, webinars and other events that involve the lines we represent with your organization.

  • Pro OH WPA WV
  • AV OH WPA WV
  • Pro IN KY
  • AV IN KY
  • CRM
Password must be at least 7 characters long.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.